Marriage

Two Things Men Should Know

In addition to kindness, integrity and a basic understanding of how to balance a checkbook, these two secrets will make even the most average man exponentially more attractive:

1. A Nicely Pressed Shirt –

I’m talking sleeves, buttons and a collar. If you haven’t a clue how to iron said shirt, maybe this little video will help.

2. A Decent Cologne – Smell is to the ladies what sight is to the men. I know because I’ve polled my friends, and I do have a handful of friends. Men, do yourself a favor and use a little (and the emphasis is on LITTLE here) cologne. Believe me, a nice cologne can cover a multitude of other sins.

Ladies, what else am I missing?

Leave a Reply

